St Benedict’s Catholic Primary School Hindley

01942 253522

Abbott Street, Hindley, Wigan,, Lancashire WN2 3DG

We Learn and Grow together with Jesus

Term Dates 

 

HOLIDAYS 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

OPEN Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half-Term Close Friday 18th October 2019

Re-open Monday 28th October 2019

CLOSE Friday 20th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

OPEN Wednesday 8th January 2020

Half-Term Close Friday 14th February 2020

Re-open Monday 24th February 2020

CLOSE Thursday 2nd April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

OPEN Monday 20th April 2020

Half-Term Close Friday 22nd May 2020

 Re-open Monday 1st June 2020

CLOSE Friday 17th July 2020

BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 8th May 2020

 

HOLIDAYS 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

OPEN Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half-Term Close Friday 23rd October 2020

Re-open Monday 2nd November 2020

CLOSE Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

OPEN Thursday 7th January 2021

Half-Term Close Friday 12th February 2021

Re-open Monday 22nd February 2021

CLOSE Wednesday 31st March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

OPEN Monday 19th April 2021

Half-Term Close Friday 28th May 2021

Re-open Monday 7th June 2021

CLOSE Wednesday 21st July 2021

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 3rd May 2021