School Council

Other school council members are: Maisie, Zack, Katie, Callum, Jake, Madeleine,Tom, Heidi, Henry, Emma

Eco council

Our eco-counsellors are:

Eva, Dainton, Robbie, Erin, Lucas, Holly, Charlotte, Adam, Ella, Ben, Ethan, Anna.

Achievement Awards

We have recently had our achievement awards assembly for the Spring Term. Here is a gallery of the event.

Translate »